top of page

CONFIDENTIALITY AND PRIVACY POLICIES

 

PERSONAL INFORMATION IS THOSE RELATING TO A PHYSICAL PERSON AND IDENTIFYING HIM. THE PARC-OMEGA-MAKWA FOUNDATION IMPOSES STRICT MEASURES FOR SECURITY AND PROTECTION OF PRIVACY AND PERSONAL INFORMATION. BE ASSURED THAT NO SUCH INFORMATION WILL BE COLLECTED WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT.

WHO OPERATES FONDATIONMAKWA.CA?

The site www.fondationmakwa.ca is operated by the Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa (78437 2807 RR0001). It is designated by the Government of Canada, including the Canada Revenue Agency, as a private charitable foundation that can issue official donation receipts for income tax purposes. 

LEGAL FRAMEWORK

The site www.fondationmakwa.ca is published from Quebec, Canada. Quebec and Canadian laws protect the personal information of the user. You can inquire about your rights by visiting the Quebec Information Access Commission and Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada.

LINKS WITH OTHER SITES

The site www.fondationmakwa.ca publishes links to sites created by other companies or organizations. These links are provided for the convenience of users only. In no way does the Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa endorse or guarantee these sites and cannot be held responsible for the content or practices of these sites, particularly with regard to the protection of personal information and privacy.

USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

The Oméga-Makwa Park Foundation does not collect personal information on its website, except those provided voluntarily by its user. In certain circumstances, for example when registering for a newsletter or an online publicity contest, the Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation requires that you complete a form with your name, address, email address and certain other personal information. .

At all times, you are explicitly and previously informed that this information will be subject to processing: sending of printed or electronic documentation, response to requests for information or subscription to electronic newsletters. The Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation will sometimes ask you, via forms, if you are interested in receiving information about other activities or news about the works of the foundation. You will always have the choice to decline this request or to stop a subscription to a personalized service that you have previously chosen.

Unless otherwise specified, no personal information is sold, rented, exchanged or transmitted to anyone. All personal information held or collected is protected under the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act.

E-NEWSLETTERS

The Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation does not make abusive mailings. You can subscribe to receive free information about the foundation and its charities. At any time, you will be free to cancel your registration yourself, without having to give an explanation. You will also be able to check the information that the Oméga-Makwa Park Foundation has on you.

USE OF COOKIES" COOKIES »

The site www.fondationmakway.ca uses harmless cookies in order to establish traffic, otherwise anonymous, on its site. These record statistical information such as visitors' IP addresses, type of operating system, time and duration of visit and web pages viewed.

This is data that cannot identify you, but which is useful for the Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation's marketing and web services. This data is then used to improve its website while ensuring that it offers an optimal experience to visitors.

TRADEMARKS AND COPYRIGHTS

All content on the www.fondationmakwa.ca site (text, graphics, images, logos, interfaces, code, textual content and its layout) is the property of the Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa and/or its intermediaries and partners. The latter is protected by copyright. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce, publish, redistribute, transmit or use it in any way without prior written consent.

All trademarks, registered or not, all trade names and company names belong to the Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation or to the respective owner who has granted the exclusive right and authorization to use them.

For copyright information or permission, contact info@fondationmakwa.ca

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS

The photos illustrating this site may not be reproduced or used. The videos may not be used for any purpose other than viewing, nor reproduced in whole or in part, without written permission from the Parc Oméga-Makwa Foundation.

VERIFICATION, COMMENTS OR COMPLAINT

The user can ask to know, rectify or cancel the personal information held on him. If you have any concerns or questions regarding respect for your privacy or the protection of your personal information, please contact the Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa.

 

bottom of page

top of page

POLITIQUES DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE VIE PRIVÉE

 

LES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS SONT CEUX QUI PORTENT SUR UNE PERSONNE PHYSIQUE ET PERMETTENT DE L’IDENTIFIER. LA FONDATION PARC-OMÉGA-MAKWA S’IMPOSE DES MESURES STRICTES DE SÉCURITÉ ET DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE ET DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS. SOYEZ ASSURÉ QU’AUCUN RENSEIGNEMENT DE CE TYPE NE SERA RECUEILLI SANS VOTRE CONSENTEMENT.

QUI EXPLOITE FONDATIONMAKWA.CA?

Le site www.fondationmakwa.ca est exploité par la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa (78437 2807 RR0001). Celle-ci est désignée par le Gouvernement du Canada, notamment l'Agence du revenu Canada, comme étant une fondation privée de bienfaisance pouvant remettre des reçus officiels de dons aux fins de l’impôt sur le revenu. 

CADRE JURIDIQUE

Le site www.fondationmakwa.ca est publié à partir du Québec, au Canada. Les lois québécoises et canadiennes protègent les renseignements personnels de l’utilisateur. Vous pouvez vous enquérir de vos droits en consultant le site de la Commission d’accès à l’information du Québec et du Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada.

LIENS AVEC D’AUTRES SITES

Le site www.fondationmakwa.ca publie des liens vers des sites créés par d’autres entreprises ou organismes. Ces liens ne sont offerts que pour la commodité des utilisateurs. En aucune façon, la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa n’endosse ou ne cautionne ces sites et ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu ou des pratiques de ces sites, notamment à l’égard de la protection des renseignements personnels et de la vie privée.

UTILISATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa ne recueille pas de renseignements personnels dans son site Web, sauf ceux fournis de plein gré par son utilisateur. Dans certaines circonstances, par exemple lors de l’inscription à un bulletin de nouvelles ou à un concours publicitaire en ligne, la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa requiert que vous remplissiez un formulaire avec votre nom, adresse, adresse de courriel et certaines autres informations personnelles.

En tout temps, vous êtes explicitement et préalablement avertis que ces informations feront l’objet d’un traitement : envoi de documentation imprimée ou électronique, réponse à des demandes d’information ou abonnement à des bulletins électroniques. La Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa vous demandera parfois, via des formulaires, si vous êtes intéressés à recevoir des renseignements au sujet d’autres activités ou des nouvelles à propos des oeuvres de la fondation. Vous aurez toujours le choix de décliner cette demande ou de cesser un abonnement à un service personnalisé que vous auriez préalablement choisi.

À moins d’un avis contraire, aucun renseignement personnel n’est vendu, loué, échangé ni transmis à quiconque. Tous les renseignements personnels détenus ou recueillis sont protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques.

BULLETINS ÉLECTRONIQUES

La Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa ne fait pas de multipostages abusifs. Vous pouvez vous abonner pour recevoir gratuitement de l’information sur la fondation et ses oeuvres de bienfaisance. En tout temps, vous aurez la liberté d’annuler vous-même votre inscription, sans avoir à donner d’explication. Vous pourrez également vérifier les renseignements que la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa possède sur vous.

UTILISATION DES TÉMOINS « COOKIES »

Le site www.fondationmakway.ca utilise des témoins inoffensifs dans le but d’établir le trafic, par ailleurs anonyme, sur son site. Ces derniers enregistrent des renseignements statistiques tels que les adresses IP des visiteurs, le type de système d’exploitation, le temps et la durée de la visite et les pages Web consultées.

Il s’agit là de données qui ne peuvent pas vous identifier, mais qui sont utiles aux services marketing et Web de la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa. Ces données sont par la suite utilisées pour améliorer son site Web tout en s’assurant que celui-ci offre une expérience optimale aux visiteurs.

MARQUES DE COMMERCE ET DROITS D'AUTEUR

Tout le contenu du site www.fondationmakwa.ca (textes, graphiques, images, logos, interfaces, code, contenu textuel et sa disposition) est la propriété de la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa et/ou de ses intermédiaires et partenaires. Ce dernier est protégé par droits d’auteur. Il est strictement interdit de le reproduire, le publier, le rediffuser, le transmettre ou l’utiliser d’une quelconque manière sans un consentement préalable écrit.

Toutes les marques de commerce, enregistrées ou non, tous les noms commerciaux et raisons sociales appartiennent à la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa ou au titulaire respectif qui a accordé le droit exclusif et l’autorisation de les utiliser.

Pour toute information ou autorisation concernant les droits d’auteur, communiquez avec info@fondationmakwa.ca

PHOTOS ET VIDÉOS

Les photos illustrant ce site ne peuvent pas être reproduites ou utilisées. Les vidéos ne peuvent être utilisées à d’autres fins que la visualisation, ni reproduites en tout ou en partie, et ce, sans une autorisation écrite de la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa.

VÉRIFICATION, COMMENTAIRES OU PLAINTE

L’utilisateur peut demander de connaître, rectifier ou annuler les renseignements personnels détenus sur lui. Si vous avez des préoccupations ou des questions concernant le respect de votre vie privée ou la protection de vos renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec la Fondation Parc Oméga-Makwa.

 

bottom of page